Thank You and Goodbye


I can’t believe that the last post I wrote was 4.5 years ago. Time flies, indeed!

14 years ago when I started blogging, it was to give company to a fellow friend. Most of my initial posts were rants. Writing is a great skill to have in life and I am grateful for consistently writing for a decade and how my writing improved leaps over the years.

I can’t thank Chennai Bloggers Club( I don’t know whether the group still exists) enough for giving me friends, memories, and inspiration.

On this Thanksgiving Day, I want to thank all of my readers for spending time reading what I used to write, for sending me emails detailing your opinions, and for becoming friends over the years without meeting each other.

This is also to inform that I will be shutting down my blog by the end of 2023. I might restart serious writing next year but it would be mostly threads on X.

2023 has been a blessed year and I am eagerly looking forward to doing interesting things in 2024.

Thanks again and love you all.

Leave a comment