Once Upon A Time I Believed That …


… I was that little girl in the floral frock in my parents’ wedding picture

… Paneer is plucked from trees

… My Grand Parents were old during their childhood

… My Parents were siblings

… Doctors are old men

… There were more than 1001 Gods in the world

… If we jump from a flight,we can sit on clouds

… Nitish Baradwaj is my boyfriend

… There were so many Moons and Suns

… There was a world of dead people under the Earth 

obsessed_with_the_past

… India is the only good country in the World

… I will marry Mammootty

… Dreams come true the next day

… Only religions existed and there are no subdivisions to them

… My Mom bought me from a shop

… I have  dark skin because my Mom wasn’t bathing me properly

… “My” God is watching me from the sky

… I will become blind if I lied to Parents or teachers

… Gods fought each other in the sky

… I will become taller if I drink Complan;Urgh!

9 thoughts on “Once Upon A Time I Believed That …

  1. ok, most of the things i too believed,, only bad ppl got Aids, even if we drink alcohol we would get it. I will meet someone like SRK on train and marry him. eating the leaves from plants in my house will kill me( yes when my scolds me, i used to eat the leaves from the plants).

Leave a Reply

