Railway Cafe


“I thought you will not come.”

“How can I not come when you request?”

“You still look the same except the hairstyle”

“But,you have put on weight”

“Tea?”

“Eh?”

“Oh no! you still don’t drink tea or coffee?”

“No!”

“Then?”

“Nothing.”

“How’s your life?”

“Nothing.”

“Hmmm”

“So?”

“Nothing”

“How’s everybody at home?”

“Fine”

“How are things at your end?”

“Good”

“I am happy that you came to see me”

“I always wanted to meet you but,”

“I know”

“Then?”

“Nothing”

“I have always remembered you but,”

“I know”

“Why didn’t you call me?”

“Why didn’t you call me?”

“One negative response from you was more than enough for me”

“I’m sorry”

“No use but still,”

“So?”

“Nothing.Then,what else?”

“Nothing”

“OK”

“Yeah,we should have met earlier”

“Yeah”

“OK,then”

“Yeah”

“Hey”

“Yeah”

“Take care”

“You too”

*Sigh*

“I have missed you,always.Just wanted to let you know”

*Sigh*

*Sigh*

“Are you sure you want to go now?”

“Yeah”

“OK”

“OK”

“Then?”

“Nothing”

*Sigh*

*Sigh*

“So?”

“Nothing”

“When will you meet me next?”

“Bump into me at a crowded Railway Station”

*Laughs*

*Laughs*

“Then?”

“Nothing”

14 thoughts on “Railway Cafe

Leave a Reply

