My LIFE in Six Words


A chance to look back and sum up our life is worth a shot.This post is part of CBC’s Six-Word Memoir Tag post series.This tag was passed to me by Gayathri Kannan ,a girl with big dreams, who writes beautiful poems.

579463_10151491491307513_1626162787_n

My life has been an eventful roller coaster ride and to sum up in six words is quite an interesting challenge.

407195_10150613594770429_1970392602_n-001

I pass this tag toΒ Deepak Raghuraman who inspires the readers by his posts.He is a passionate music enthusiast and plays Carnatic violin too.

Image courtesy : Rajeswari Devadoss

18 thoughts on “My LIFE in Six Words

  1. Damn! I was happily gearing up to hound you on photo copyright issues! You had to put in image credits, simply to rob me of that pleasure, didn’t you? πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

