Somebody Please Buy Me These Wonderful Things


Image courtesy : no idea 🙂

20 thoughts on “Somebody Please Buy Me These Wonderful Things

  1. Pingback: ZombieDrome 2
  2. Just lovely stuff!! But that elaborate white sofa will be a nightmare when it comes to cleaning, you know? Loved most of the stuff though – by the time I was scrolling down to the last one, I had lost track of which I “Oh so wanttt wantt”..!!

  3. I know,, I know, I am coming here after ages, but this was so cool! I loved the corn shredder and the comfy slippers, but don’t buy the finger guard for chopping. It doesn’t work!

Leave a Reply

